The Philadelphia Eagles have won the free-agent Super Bowl, but that means nothing right now. The Oakland Raiders won the free-agent Super Bowl in 2008 with the signings of Gibril Wilson, DeAngelo Hall and Javon Walker.

But all that glittered in the 2008 offseason wasn't gold in the ...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Oakland Raiders
Find more Oakland articles at