The NFL released the finalists for the pro football Hall of Fame class of 2011 on Jan. 10, 2011. The 44-member selection committee will meet on Feb. 5, 2011 in North Texas. Tim Brown must receive a minimum positive vote of 80 percent.

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - Oakland Raiders
Find more Oakland articles at